Chewing Gum Review

https://www.thesun.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/nintchdbpict000279767878.jpg?w=960&strip=all

Mini Review:

I’m on episode 4 or 5 and this show is fucking hilarious.

I don’t laugh aloud often, but when I do it is loud and obnoxious and usually well deserved. This show’s got me -rollin-.

Don’t be turned off by the mid-twenties virgin wants to get the D synopsis. I feel like anyone who’s felt awkward starting a sexual relationship will be able to relate. The class struggle jokes can be pretty on point too. I hope the rest of Season 1 turns out to be as fantastic.

For now, kudos!!

Chewing Gum Review

Leave a Reply

