New to the Library: “Soy Yo” Bomba Estéreo

https://i2.wp.com/www.billboard.com/files/media/bomba-estereo-soy-yo-vid-2016-billboard-1548.jpg

So for starters, I just taught myself how to put an accent over a letter using my keyboard WITHOUT GOOGLE. https://i2.wp.com/i2.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/facebook/000/011/296/success_baby.jpg

ONWARDS! My husband showed me this video a while back saying that it was “me.” I’m not sure I see it, but I do love this song *heart*

First of all, that flute riff is so fucking addictive and sassy. Also, the lyrics are perfect for those DGAF days. It’s confident, it’s dance-tastic, and I will not be surprised if it ends up being an “On Repeat” regular.

4/5

New to the Library: “Soy Yo” Bomba Estéreo

Leave a Reply

