New to the Library: “Why You Wanna” T.I.

https://i2.wp.com/38.media.tumblr.com/b636af479a0fb14feb37446e3c076a61/tumblr_mgraapks8b1qdkh8so1_500.gif

There have been a lot of “you can do better” songs since (and probably before) Señor LL’s juicy “Hey Lover,” but I love this one in particular for it’s beachy, summer-jam vibes.

So when I had gift card to blow, I picked this old gem to add to the collection. T.I.’s yummy voice gets me every time. So, not so new, but reunited in the rotation. Welcome back bruh.

4/5

New to the Library: “Why You Wanna” T.I.

Leave a Reply

