New to the Library: “Loodi” Shenseea ft. Vybz Kartel

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/50jyn6_rLFA/maxresdefault.jpg

iTunes has this listed as Reggae, buuut I feel like I found this on YouTube learning more about dancehall. For all two of you who read my blog, yes, I am on a kick. It’s because I’m looking to diversify my ass-shakin’ section of my library and dancehall is squarely where it’s at. Like, if there was a club that was just dancehall and reggeaton I would be there every night.

Onwards, I don’t find Shenseea to be elite in the genre, but she is -consistent- …which is important sometimes. This is a bouncy little track that I enjoy.

3.5/5

New to the Library: “Loodi” Shenseea ft. Vybz Kartel

Leave a Reply

